A LOTRO Cosmetics Blog with Ranger Swagger

Ranger of the Night Watch

I’ve made an outfit similar to this before (see Night Warden), but this is one I’ve always liked.  I’m not sure the color blue really is appropriate for a Ranger, but it just stands out to me as something regal and ancient.

The Basics:

  • Head: Worn Ranger’s Hood (Navy dye)
  • Shoulder: Fine Grey Company Wrap (Navy dye)
  • Back: Fine Elven Quiver (Navy dye)
  • Body: Breastplate of the West-tower (Elite set, Default)
  • Feet: Tursur-lhopan (Navy dye)
  • Legs: Zudrugund Leather Leggings (Navy dye)
  • Hands: Scorched Ox-hide Gauntlets (Navy dye)

This Ranger outfit reminds me of something the Numenorians would have worn.  I’m not sure why that is but I am a fan of this outfit.

Leave a Reply

